Sally Dubery – Chief Officer  

01306 640 369

sally.dubery@csva.co.uk


Samantha Aung Thin – Development and Marketing Manager 

01306 640 369

Samantha.aungthin@csva.co.uk


Patricia Blackwell – Administrator 

01306 640 369

Patricia.blackwell@csva.co.uk


Jack Blythe – Project Coordinator 

01306 640 369

jack.blythe@csva.co.uk 


Sandra Carline – Administrator  

01372 722 911

sandra.carline@csva.co.uk


Hiromi Churchard – Volunteer Recruitment Manager (Elmbridge)

01372 463 587

Hiromi@csva.co.uk


Beverly Mann- Funding Advisor 

07736973889

Beverly.mann@csva.co.uk 


Eammon McNamee – Volunteer Recruitment Manager (Epsom & Ewell and Mole Valley)

01306 640 3/ 07770 931 932

Eamonn.macnamee@csva.co.uk


Chris Roberts – Finance Officer

Chris.roberts@csva.co.uk

01306 640 369


Sandra Carline – Administrator  

01372 722 911

sandra.carline@csva.co.uk 


Social Prescribing Team

(Covering Leatherhead Primary Care Network Areas)

Yvonne Clarke- Social Prescribing Advisor 

07534488227

yvonne@csva.co.uk


Julie Crook – Social Prescribing Advisor 

07534488177

julie.crook@csva.co.uk 


Cathy Heavens – Social Prescribing Advisor

07736973887

Cathy.heavens@CSVA.co.uk 

In this section