Sally Dubery – Chief Officer  

01306 640 369

sally.dubery@csva.co.uk


Samantha Aung Thin – Deputy Chief Officer  

01306 640 369

samantha.aungthin@csva.co.uk


Funding

Beverly Mann- Funding Advisor 

07736 973 889

beverly.mann@csva.co.uk 


Volunteer Centres

Eamonn McNamee

Volunteer Centre Manager (Epsom & Ewell and Mole Valley)

07770 931 932

eamonn.mcnamee@csva.co.uk


Hiromi Churchard – Volunteer Centre Manager (Elmbridge)

01372 722 911

hiromi.churchard@csva.co.uk


Sandra Carline – Volunteer Advisor 

01372 722 911

sandra.carline@csva.co.uk


Patricia Blackwell – Facilities and Volunteer Recruitment Officer 

01306 640 369

patricia.blackwell@csva.co.uk


Social Prescribing 

Yvonne Clarke – Social Prescribing Advisor 

07534 488 227

yvonne.clarke@csva.co.uk


Julie Crook – Administrator  

julie.crook@csva.co.uk

01306 640 369


Projects

Jack Blythe – Projects Officer  

01306 640 369

jack.blythe@csva.co.uk 


Aimee Peake – Volunteer Coordinator

01372 722 911

aimee.peake@csva.co.uk

In this section