Sally Dubery – Chief Officer  

01306 640 369

sally.dubery@csva.co.uk

Samantha Aung Thin – Development and Marketing Manager 

01372 722 911

Samantha.aungthin@csva.co.uk

Patricia Blackwell – Administrator

01306 640 369

Patricia.blackwell@csva.co.uk

Hiromi Churchard – Volunteer Recruitment Manager (Elmbridge)

01372 463 587

Hiromi@csva.co.uk

Yvonne Clarke- Social Prescribing Advisor (Leatherhead & Ashtead)

07534488227

yvonne@csva.co.uk

Elizabeth Grace – Social Prescribing Advisor (Mole Valley and Banstead)

07534 488177

Liz.Grace@csva.co.uk

Eammon McNamee – Volunteer Recruitment Manager (Epsom & Ewell and Mole Valley)

01372 722 911/ 07770 931 932

Eamonn.macnamee@csva.co.uk

Chris Roberts – Finance Officer

Chris.roberts@csva.co.uk

01306 640 369

In this section